top of page

Dawn's Light 2 Download Setup Exe





















































About This Game Harvey is struggling to adapt to his post adventure life. Days and nights no longer have any meaning. That is, until his deceased brother Victor shows up at his doorstep. Victor offers Harvey a chance to give his life purpose again. Are Victor's intentions pure, or does he have something sinister planned for our hero? Will Harvey's quest to relive his glory days restore his vigor, or only alienate him from past friends further?RPG battle systemTraverse various dungeons throughout the worldVaried and unique puzzlesComplete side quests for extra fame and bountyRich story that gets more confusing the more you find out 1075eedd30 Title: Dawn's Light 2Genre: Adventure, Indie, RPG, StrategyDeveloper:John WizardPublisher:John WizardRelease Date: 8 Nov, 2016 Dawn's Light 2 Download Setup Exe If you love Dawn's light 1 you will certainly love Dawn's light 2 as well.The game has many references to DL1 and a lot of comedy thrown into the mix as well.I highly recommend playing DL1 before playing DL2 otherwise you won't get most of the references.. A decent sequel to DL1, but actually not as fun of a game. Love the puns! Love the puzzles - Maybe that is it, the puzzles were not as entertaining as the first one. I had to use the guide for some the first game, but breezed past all of them in this episode.Still, a solid 20 hour game with tons of sidequests.I really like that you can replay again with all your gear.I am glad I found the John Wizard store on Steam!. To say the least, I had a very enjoyable 30 hours playing Dawn Light 2. It was definitely worth my $2.99 (not on sale).Well, I do have a bias for RPG Maker games, which I enjoy very much. The storyline of this game is shallow, tongue-in-cheek humor, and lots of funny bantering between the characters. I am ok with that, as I was just looking for a game to past my time. This game also contain a lot of difficult puzzles which I love. Some of the puzzles were in fact a little too hard for me, and I have to look up the game guide to get some help.There are lots of achievements in this game, although they are non-steam achievements. The fun in this game is to get 100% of all these achievements. I love the design of this game --- it is design in such a way that you can get ALL achievement in a single playthrough, and there is no way you can messed up the achievements, like some other games. Even after the final boss, you can still go back and explore the entire game world to get all the achievements. You need to get all the stickers, all the costumes, find all the gatekeepers, defeat all the titans and do all the quests and side quests. That is really a lot of fun things to keep you busy. There are actually quests within quests. There is a quest to kill 1000 spiders, but there are blockages in the quest gameworld that prevent you from accessing various terrains until you find the right equipments (scythe to cut down grasses and hammer to smash rocks, etc).The side quests can be completed in any order, and there are many parallel side quests. There are also a series of main quests which must be done in order. You can craft your own weapons, and upgrade them as you progress. Harder dungeons will give you better resources --- you get better ores to make better weapons, you get better gems to enhance weapon abilities, you get better augmentations to add to weapons, you get better armors, better trinkets and better gadgets. The game world is vast and is set up in such a way that you will feel that you are always making progress, one step at a time Another excellent feature of this game is that there are NO grindings of any kind. This is because monsters do not respawn in this game. So, this require the game developer to plan and position the monsters at the right place to make sure that you get to the right experience level at the right time. I like that.After my 30 hours of gameplay to get 100% achievement, I found out that there is actually a NewGame+ . That is great news, as I can start replaying the game again to get better mileage out of it. From what I understand, there is going to be enough differences in game play in NG+ to make it worthwhile for me. I am going to take a short break to finish up Dawn's Light 1 and then start NG+ in Dawn's Light 2.The developer and publisher of this game is called John Wizard. I am very impressed by the quality of his game, and plan to buy and play many of his other RPG Makers Game in the future.I definitely recommend this game to any RPG Game Enthusiast.. combat is animated action in videos - first person in game - IMMEDIATE RETURNThat is all.. To say the least, I had a very enjoyable 30 hours playing Dawn Light 2. It was definitely worth my $2.99 (not on sale).Well, I do have a bias for RPG Maker games, which I enjoy very much. The storyline of this game is shallow, tongue-in-cheek humor, and lots of funny bantering between the characters. I am ok with that, as I was just looking for a game to past my time. This game also contain a lot of difficult puzzles which I love. Some of the puzzles were in fact a little too hard for me, and I have to look up the game guide to get some help.There are lots of achievements in this game, although they are non-steam achievements. The fun in this game is to get 100% of all these achievements. I love the design of this game --- it is design in such a way that you can get ALL achievement in a single playthrough, and there is no way you can messed up the achievements, like some other games. Even after the final boss, you can still go back and explore the entire game world to get all the achievements. You need to get all the stickers, all the costumes, find all the gatekeepers, defeat all the titans and do all the quests and side quests. That is really a lot of fun things to keep you busy. There are actually quests within quests. There is a quest to kill 1000 spiders, but there are blockages in the quest gameworld that prevent you from accessing various terrains until you find the right equipments (scythe to cut down grasses and hammer to smash rocks, etc).The side quests can be completed in any order, and there are many parallel side quests. There are also a series of main quests which must be done in order. You can craft your own weapons, and upgrade them as you progress. Harder dungeons will give you better resources --- you get better ores to make better weapons, you get better gems to enhance weapon abilities, you get better augmentations to add to weapons, you get better armors, better trinkets and better gadgets. The game world is vast and is set up in such a way that you will feel that you are always making progress, one step at a time Another excellent feature of this game is that there are NO grindings of any kind. This is because monsters do not respawn in this game. So, this require the game developer to plan and position the monsters at the right place to make sure that you get to the right experience level at the right time. I like that.After my 30 hours of gameplay to get 100% achievement, I found out that there is actually a NewGame+ . That is great news, as I can start replaying the game again to get better mileage out of it. From what I understand, there is going to be enough differences in game play in NG+ to make it worthwhile for me. I am going to take a short break to finish up Dawn's Light 1 and then start NG+ in Dawn's Light 2.The developer and publisher of this game is called John Wizard. I am very impressed by the quality of his game, and plan to buy and play many of his other RPG Makers Game in the future.I definitely recommend this game to any RPG Game Enthusiast.. This game, a sequel to the original Dawn's Light begins in the aftermath of that title. Harvey has succeeded at his quest and found a girl to marry. Unfortunately, he falls into a depression as he no longer has a purpose and tends to laze around all day. His wife leaves him (7 years later), and he continues in his dark ways... until the ghost of his brother shows up... and well, a new adventure starts.Banter is as fun as the first title, and some of the puzzles are amusing. I would suggest playing the first game before this one, just to get the backstory if nothing else...

0 views0 comments
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page